FREEBIE ALERT! Complete Box Set of the bestselling Stepbrother series is #FREE

FREE! FREE!! FREE!!!!

Have you met the Sex God of San Francisco yet?!

All 3 bestselling books together in one box set

“I’ve said it before, and I’ll say it again, Danielle Jamie is brilliantly evil with her talent for writing angst that has me crying big ugly tears, and I never merely read her stories, but experience them like I’m in them. The sexy scenes are SMOKIN’ HOT goodness, while the love is all consuming. I will end with this, her books are kindle crack, and I HIGHLY HIGHLY HIGHLY HIGHLY and HIGHLY RECOMMEND!”

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=F1fFzjb4BAY CLICK THE LINK TO WATCH THE BOOK TRAILER!

Leave a Reply

