**ARC GIVEAWAY** & New Sneak Peek at NYT & USA TODAY Bestselling Author Danielle Jamie’s NEW Second Chance Romance standalone!

Bannermwby

I am a hot mess. I am a smoldering, frustrated mess, because just his damn eyes are setting my body on fire. I swear I can feel his eyes on me as if they’re caressing my body as they slide up and down my stumbling, blushing, hot mess self as he takes me in.

It’s been way too long since I’ve had a good and proper fuck.

Yes, I’m supposed to be a sweet southern belle, but it’s totally possible to be sweet and slightly naughty all at the same time.

I love sex…especially Lawson sex. No one has come even close to doing to my body what this man has done to me probably a million times before we broke up.

“Woah.” Wrapping his arms around me, he holds me against him, stopping me from falling flat on my face and completely embarrassing myself.

“Oh my gosh, I’m sorry.” I can only imagine how red my cheeks are right now. My hands are flush against his chest and I find myself loving the feeling of his body beneath them. I inhale deeply and breathe him in.

God, he smells amazing.

Laughing, he holds me tighter, making it clear he isn’t letting me go yet. He brings his mouth down to my ear and the feeling of his breath against my skin makes my body become blanketed in goose bumps. “No need to be sorry. I’ll gladly catch you anytime you fall.”

Ahh, hell.

My heart jumps in my damn chest as I imagine a little mini sledgehammer smashing away a tiny piece of the wall that’s been guarding my heart for the last four years.

Dollarphotoclub_51945820MWBY

Check out these other NEW teasers!!

11705012_896634367063289_4120678029348056951_nDollarphotoclub_62422516MWBY

DON’T MISS THE CHANCE TO WIN AN ADVANCED READERS COPY FRIDAY!!

Enter at https://www.facebook.com/AuthorDanielleJamie

d4c98b7f-fdfe-483b-ad4c-45beac3f3ab3

Add to your TBR lists on Goodreads today! & #ONECLICK Monday July 20th

https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/23152680-mine-would-be-you

One thought on “**ARC GIVEAWAY** & New Sneak Peek at NYT & USA TODAY Bestselling Author Danielle Jamie’s NEW Second Chance Romance standalone!

Leave a Reply

