**EXCLUSIVE First Look at Hot NEW RELEASE UNTOUCHABLE** Book 2 in the STEPBROTHER SERIES by Bestselling Author Danielle Jamie

Dollarphotoclub_69969560Cover2

‪#‎99cents‬ one week only 📚
http://amzn.to/1QYPCTD
http://amzn.to/1zGlAPm

Forbidden (book1) #99cents
http://amzn.to/1AqynmL

April 5th 2015

I’m balls deep inside of Sara—I think she said that was her name. It doesn’t matter—It’s not like I plan on ever seeing her after this. I was in desperate need of a distraction and she was more than willing to volunteer. She showed up at my house with a few of her friends tonight to have some drinks with my friends and me. When I saw Raven leaving with her friend Tessa to go out tonight…I felt a pang of jealousy hit me like a fucking semi-truck. I knew right then and there I had to do something to stop that unfamiliar feeling consuming me. Of course nothing works better than being balls deep inside a new hot and willing chick.
I’m desperate to push any thoughts of her from my head. What happened between us the other night was a mistake. A major lapse in judgement. It should have never happened—but it did. I’ve been with a lot of women in my lifetime and not once have I fucked a girl and felt anything besides relief that I got to make my dick happy and the girl willingly left when I was finished with her. I don’t do that mushy ‘feelings’ shit. But with Raven it was different and that is exactly why I knew the next morning I fucked up big time.

(This SNEAK PEEK is UNEDITED & may change slightly after being edited)

Dollarphotoclub_57423025Linc

If you loved Forbidden you’re going to love the follow up novella Untouchable!

Untouchable.

That’s what Raven was, and what she should’ve stayed.

Instead, I made a catastrophic mistake. I jumped into bed with my now future stepsister. To make matters worse, I discovered that she slept with me solely because of a bet.

I should hate her. Part of me does. But another part of me wants her more than I’ve wanted anyone–ever.

Now she’s back in town. Everything I feel…Anger. Lust. Desire…it’s all coming to the surface at full force.

I keep telling myself she’s untouchable. But that’s easier said than done when I have the devil on my shoulder telling me to forget about everything and everyone, and take what I want.

I’m the sex God of San Francisco. I get who I want…whenever I want them. No matter the consequences.

Add to your TBR list on Goodreads! Available at the end of April release date to be announced: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/25054717-untouchable

3 thoughts on “**EXCLUSIVE First Look at Hot NEW RELEASE UNTOUCHABLE** Book 2 in the STEPBROTHER SERIES by Bestselling Author Danielle Jamie

Leave a Reply

