Cover & Blurb Reveal for Book 2 in the HOT NEW Stepbrother Series by Bestselling Author Danielle Jamie!

Dollarphotoclub_69969560Cover2

https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/25054717-untouchable ADD to your TBR list on Goodreads! AVAILABLE April 2015!

**BLURB**

Untouchable.

That’s what Raven was, and what she should’ve stayed.

Instead, I made a catastrophic mistake. I jumped into bed with my now future stepsister. To make matters worse, I discovered that she slept with me solely because of a bet.

I should hate her. Part of me does. But another part of me wants her more than I’ve wanted anyone–ever.

Now she’s back in town. Everything I feel…Anger. Lust. Desire…it’s all coming to the surface at full force.

I keep telling myself she’s untouchable. But that’s easier said than done when I have the devil on my shoulder telling me to forget about everything and everyone, and take what I want.

I’m the sex God of San Francisco. I get who I want…whenever I want them. No matter the consequences.

Untitledtour

Haven’t read Forbidden yet? #1click today & discover why so many are calling this the best Stepbrother Series of 2015!

PicMonkey CollageLinc

#99Cents!

➔ Amazon http://amzn.to/1AqynmL
➔B&N http://bit.ly/1ERjA4n

Leave a Reply

