Jordon’s POV January 11th 2014 *Tempt My Heart*

New York Times & USA Today bestselling author Danielle Jamie

ALTERNATIVE POV Jordon

PicMonkey CollagetemmptteaserPicMonkey Collagesong

Leaning against the sink resting my hands against the cool marble, I stare at myself in the mirror.

What the fuck did I just do? I think to myself as I try to shake the words of doubt from my mind.

I just fucked the most gorgeous woman on the damn planet but now I have a seriously problem. The sex was too good. How the fuck am I going to be able to act as if this didn’t’ happen and travel with her for the next six months?

I now understand why Brittan is so serious about never mixing business with pleasure. But for her and me it’s two totally different reasons.

For her she doesn’t want the drama.

For me…it’s going to be torture. Pure. Fucking. Torture. Because I’m going to have to see her every Goddamn day for the next six months and not…

View original post 1,361 more words

Leave a Reply

