Cane’s POV September 27th 2005 BONUS SCENE Tempt My Heart

New York Times & USA Today bestselling author Danielle Jamie

PicMonkey CollageCanePicMonkey CollageCane1

 

Deleted Scene:

ALTERNATIVE POV

September 27th 2005

Cane

One thing I love about my job is the view. I’m not talking about the ocean ten feet outside Ocean Side Dive’s doors. I’m talking about my girl Brittan. She’s waitressing tonight while I’m bartending and there’s nothing I love more than standing behind this bar and watching my girl walk around in her daisy dukes and bikini top.

Don’t get me wrong. I hate that every other guy in this place is enjoying the view too. But I know I’m the one who gets to slide those jean shorts off tonight and untie that triangle top and watch it fall to the floor as her perfect breasts beg me to run my tongue over them.

Shit.

I need to chill the fuck out on the dirty thoughts or I’ll end up taking a break and dragging Brittan to the back…

View original post 908 more words

Leave a Reply

