Excerpt & Teaser pic for Wasted Love Available WORLD WIDE TOMORROW!!

PicMonkey Collagedix

I hope you enjoy this Dixon POV Sneak Peek!!!!

Brooklyn sent me a friend request after the day we went muddin’ at Knox’s ranch. I now find myself sitting on my phone and scrolling through Facebook on my lunch break. Whenever a photo of her pops up on my feed, my heart does a fuckin’ boot stompin’ dance in my chest. I hate that a flash of jealousy shoots through me when I see photos of her and that fuckin’ rocker Xander.
She isn’t my girl; she’s just Savannah’s friend that I happened
to have had a one-night stand with–so why the hell do I want to pummel that Xander guy’s face for being with her?
My phone buzzes as I’m in the middle of a play. Normally I’d leave it and answer it later, but it could be Brooklyn again, so I hit pause and toss my controller on the floor. How fucked up am I? I am jumping to read a damn text message from a chick?
I reach and cup my balls through my jeans…still got ‘em. For a moment there, I thought I lost my balls when the idea crossed my mind to put my controller down and see if Brooklyn had texted me back.

***NEW RELEASE TUESDAY October 28th!!!!***

Pre Order today!!

US- http://www.amazon.com/Wasted-Love-Brooklyn-Novel-Series-ebook/dp/B00NVZ1JYM/

UK- http://www.amazon.co.uk/Wasted-Love-Brooklyn-Novel-Book-ebook/dp/B00NVZ1JYM

Leave a Reply

