Just For The Summer Playlist!

Music plays a HUGE part in my writing! If I’m writing I have music playing. What I listen to depends on what my story is about. My readers know this just from the drastic difference from my Savannah Series Playlist & My Tempt my Heart playlist.

 

I looved writing Just For The Summer during the summer because all the music this time of year is awesome beach music! From Luke Bryan, Chase Rice, Jake Owens and Dan & Shay I had a stellar list of songs to jam out to while writing these super fun beachy scenes!

 

Enjoy! & I hope you love the songs while reading as much as I did while writing ❤

 

Chase Rice- Beach Town, Beer With My Boys, Carolina Can, Fifty Shades of Crazy, What’s Your Name, How She Rolls

Luke Bryan- Roller Coaster, Crash My Party, That’s My Kind Of Night, I See You, Sunburnt Lips, She Get Me High, Like We Ain’t Never, Good Lookin’ Girl, Shake The Sand, Wild Weekend, Kiss Tomorrow Goodbye, Drunk On You, I Don’t Want This Night To End

Dan & Shay- 19 You + Me, Show You Off

Jason Aldean- Burnin’ It Down, My Kinda Party, She’s Country

Ke$ha- Blah Blah Blah, Tik Tok, Dancing With Tears In My Eyes, Hungover, Boots & Boys, We R Who We R, Animal, Crazy Beautiful Life, Thinking Of You, Supernatural, Where You Are

Jake Owen- Anywhere With You, Barefoot Blue Jean Nights, Beachin’, Days Of Gold, Life Of The Party, The One That Got Away, One Little Kiss (Never Killed Nobody), Sure Feels Right,

Brad Paisley- Beat This Summer, Water, Southern Comfort Zone, Oh Love ft Carrie Underwood

Florida Georgia Line- Stay & Hell Raisin’ Heat Of The Summer

Maroon 5- Maps, Coming Back For You, Daylight, Sad, Sunday Morning

Kenny Chesney– Summertime

 

 

PicMonkey Collage

Leave a Reply

