Blitz Tour: Tempt My Heart by Danielle Jamie

Just One More Page

Title: Tempt My Heart

A Brittan McKenna Story

 Author: Danielle Jamie

 Release Date: May 1, 2014

What REVIEWERS ARE SAYING ABOUT

TEMPT MY HEART

‘Tempt My Heart was absolutely amazing. Danielle Jamie can make you ugly cry, smile, laugh and feel all those tingly feeling when she writes those heavy and hot sex scenes.’ ~ 5+ Stars, Book Whores R Us Book Blog

‘Holy Moly, what a book!!!! I absolutely LOVED it. Danielle Jamie has the ability to break me. The raw emotions I felt while reading this book shook me to my core. She brings hope from loss so devastating and brings love to a soul everyone thought was lost. The pain I felt was deep and debilitating but it is so WORTH IT!!!’ ~ 5+ Stars, Eskimo Princess Book Reviews


‘Danielle Jamie has penned an amazing story of love, heartbreak and second chances. It’s completely original…

View original post 969 more words

Leave a Reply

