Kayden’s POV “At Vertigo” Irresistible Desire

Kayden POV Vertigo

Image

Typical Friday night. Me sitting here in the VIP area of my night club, with the same type of girl all over me. The usual overly bubbly chick, whose dress doesn’t leave much to the imagination. All my friends are taking shots from between these girls double D breasts, enjoying the music and having a great time. Everyone except me. Ever since I met Savannah Livingston back in L.A. for my Envy interview and shoot; I’ve not been the same.

I’m nervous about seeing her tomorrow night at the Envy party. It’ll be the first time since I was in Los Angeles that we’ll be seeing each other. My dreams are filled with her gorgeous face. I try to come out on the weekends and have a good time, but I haven’t met a single girl who even comes close to affecting me the way she did.

I can’t wrap my head around it. I’ve not even done anything with her and she has me all up in knots. I shook her fuckin’ hand for Christ’s sake, that’s it! Just staring into those baby blues of hers and I was under her spell. I can only hope I can somehow get her into my bed tomorrow night. Fuck her until my cock wants to fall off. Maybe then I can get her out of my head. Then I can go back to my normal life again. Life’s easier that way, not allowing myself to get all caught up in relationship drama.

Piper if that’s ever her real name, most likely it’s her stripper name. Is on my lap talking to me like I’m a freakin’ baby. I don’t get why girls think its hot to talk to a guy like we’re two years old. High pitched squeaky voices are not sexy.

Running her hands through my hair she licks her bottom lip as her other hand travels along the inside of my leg. Cupping my dick through my jeans she leans down and kisses me. Sliding my hand along her neck I kiss her back. Like every girl I’ve kissed over the last few years, I feel nothing. Yeah I can get a hard on and fuck her brains out if I wanted to. But I don’t feel anything for any of them.

The music is blasting through out the club and everyone’s dancing or more like dry humping on the dance floor. I can hear shouts from the bar as the D.J. starts playing Big & Rich’s, Save a Horse Ride a Cowboy. As soon as I hear a woman shout, “Come on Savannah, get your little ass up here and dance with us!”

I push Piper off of me, and spring to my feet to peer over the balcony down to the bar. The air is knocked out of my lungs when I spot her. Savannah, in a pair of black heels making her legs look beyond fuckin’ sexy. I would give anything to have them wrapped around me, her wearing nothing but those strappy stilettos. She has on a tight strapless black dress, seeing her in it instantly makes my dick jump.

The strobe lights are flashing through out the club making a rainbow of pinks, blues, greens, and reds illuminate her skin. She’s standing on the bar dancing along with a few other girls, but all I see is her. Every time she shimmies and dips down on the bar I swear I think my cock is going to explode.

She seems happy, laughing with her friends and having a good time. I don’t see any other guys around her besides the photographer friend, Reagan. Looks like I get to make my move on Savannah a night earlier than expected.

Snapping me back to reality and out of my erotic day dream is Piper, the persistent pain in my ass. Wrapping her arms around my waist and trying to undo my zipper. I need to ditch her quick or I am never going to be able to get anywhere near Savannah. I will not allow some other guy the opportunity to leave with her tonight.

I’ve waited to many weeks for this opportunity. Turning around and gripping Piper’s shoulders I stair down at her. “Piper I’m sorry but this isn’t going anywhere. Any drinks you want put on my tab. But you and I are not happening.”

It wasn’t easy but after a few minutes I finally got away from her. She staggered off to the VIP area to hang out with the rest of her friends and mine. Quickly taking advantage of my offer and ordering herself a martini.

Making my way through the VIP area I spot Savannah and her friends heading up the stairs. I gave them a free VIP table if they decided to come out tonight. Usually they’re reserved for my regulars, who don’t blink an eye at my ten thousand dollar fee.  Seeing Savannah here, I now know that was the best thing I ever did. I’m so happy I decided to throw this party this weekend. It gave me a chance to get her here in Houston. Now I just gotta work my charm and hopefully before the nights over, I’ll have my dick buried deep inside of her. Hearing her sweet voice screaming my name until her voice grows horse.

Taking in a deep breath I work up the courage to walk over to her table. I feel like a teenage boy in high school trying to work up the nerve to approach his crush. What the fuck is wrong with me. Shaking off my nerves I walk towards her. She’s sitting thankfully on the end of  the wrap around couch. There’s a spot big enough for me to sit down beside her.

As I’m making my way over I hear Savannah laughing and tossing back a shot. Her laugh is one of the most amazing sounds I‘ve ever heard. I’m here, no backing out now. I push my fears into the back of mind and sit down beside her. I see her chest rising and falling. Her breast looking absolutely delicious peeking out of the top of her dress. Her breathing hitches as she turns her head and our eyes meet. I instantly feel like lightening just cracked between us, knocking me on my ass. Seeing her dressed like this, smelling like the sweetest tropical flowers mixed with coconut, it’s intoxicating. She looks sexy compared to when I first met her. She was dressed conservative for our interview, but still looked breathtaking.

“Mind if I join ya’ll?” I ask not taking my eyes off of her. I love how her body’s reacting to me.

“Not at all. We’re just about to play some drinking-games, if you are up for some “I have never…?” She smiles up at me, I can see she’s nervous. She keeps rubbing her hands along her legs to smooth out her dress. Every time my eyes linger down at her killer legs.

“I’m not one to back away from a challenge, Miss Livingston.” She’s going to be a challenge, and one I don’t intend to lose.

“Oh gosh, please, call me Savannah. Miss Livingston makes me sound so old,” She’s giggling non stop, which I image it’s a nervous trait. Usually it annoys the hell out of me, but with Savannah it actually turning me on more. If that’s even possible.

“Well then, Savannah, I would love to play, I’m eager to learn some of your dirty little secrets.” Imagining Savannah’s naughty side is killing me. I’m two seconds away from lifting her off of this couch and dragging her into my office. She keeps fidgeting and re crossing her legs. All I can think about is running my hands along her thigh. Making my way up in between them and dipping my fingers into that sweet little pussy of hers.

After playing drinking games for almost an hour, and watching Savannah lick salt off of her hand and seductively suck on limes. I’m about to explode. I saw a glimmer in her eye, she feels the sexual tension between us. She is loving the effect she’s having over me.

The waitress brings a new round of drinks for everyone. Savannah’s done with shots and is now drinking a Whiskey Sour. I eagerly take a shot of whiskey from the tray and toss it back. Welcoming the burn as it travels to my stomach.

“So much for your three drink limit. You passed that right after we stepped through the door,” Reagan smirks, “Are we all going to meet your wild side tonight?” He asks Savannah as she holds her glass in one hand and dangles her cherry in the other.

Turning and smiling at him she says, “I don’t know, maybe you will.” I about lose it right then and there as she puts the cherry onto her tongue and pops it off of the stem. All I can imagine is the head of my dick in her mouth. I run my fingers along her shoulder not being able to control myself. I have to touch her. Feel her silky skin, I want so badly to taste every inch of her body.

Looking over at me she sets the cherry stem on her tongue. A small growl escapes my lips, lucky for me between the loud music and her friends talking no one hears me. Sticking her tongue out at Reagan and I, she plucks the knotted cherry stem from her mouth.

“It’s been too long,” Reagan says as he raises an eyebrow at Savannah. “I miss that wild and crazy chick. She’s been locked away for far too long, but from the looks of things, she’s clawing her way out as we speak.” He points at her tongue and throws his head back in laughter.

“Wild and crazy Savannah is here, good girl Savannah is back in Los Angeles. I’m ready to have the time of my life,” She says turning and locking eyes with me again. This time resting her hand on my thigh.

I can’t take it any longer. Leaning down I whisper into her ear. “Impressive. I wonder what other things that tongue of yours can do,” I can feel her tremble as my words wash over her.

“Oh believe me, that isn’t all I can do,” she smiles back at me squeezing my thigh. It feels like the temperature just jumped a thousand degrees in here. Savannah is shocking the shit outta me right now. I am loving this side of her she’s showing me. Sliding my hand along her back I pull her flush against me. Needing to have her close.

Pressing my mouth against her ear, I whisper seductively to her “I would like nothing more than to have you show me your other talents. It would be a night to remember I bet, with the wild and crazy Savannah Livingston.” I feel drunk just off of her perfume. Throwing caution to the wind, I trail kisses down her neck. Gently sucking, she lets out a small moan and squeezes my leg again, she wants this just as badly as I do.

With shaky hands she tosses back the remainder of her drink. I love the way her tongue glides over her lips. Licking the alcohol from it. I want so badly to suck her lip into my mouth.

Standing she takes my hand into hers, “Well, then I think a good way to kick off this evening would be for you to dance with me,” We walk hand in hand towards the stairs and head to the dance floor. I will take any excuse to have her body pressed against mine.

We maneuver through the crowd of people until we make it to the dance floor and as soon as we do, I pull her against me. I slide one hand under her hair gripping her neck. Resting my other hand at the small of her back. It takes all I have to not take her ass into my hand.

Savannah runs her hand along my chest, instantly making my body tighten beneath her touch. Staring down into her smoky eyes and plump pink lips. Her dress accenting all of her curves, she has to be the most gorgeous woman to ever grace this earth. Tonight has definitely taken a turn for the better. The moment my eyes fell on her dancing on my bar. I new tonight would be ending with her in my bed.

“I don’t know what it is about you Kayden Knox, but you’ve got me under a spell. I never behave like this. It’s like I’m being drawn to you and I can’t turn away no matter how hard I try.”

“Well that’s good to know, because the feelings are definitely mutual. You drive me crazy. In just the last few hours I’ve thought of a million different ways to make you come,” Before I can even register what’s happening Savannah is lunging at my mouth. Crushing her lips against mine. Lifting her off of the ground and kiss her back with just as much passion, loving the feeling of her hair tangled in my fingers.

I can’t wait any longer. Still holding her against me, I make my way towards my office in the back of the club. Opening the door, I step inside quickly kicking the door shut and locking it.

Pulling my lips away from hers, I stare down at her. She’s gasping for air, and all flustered. Reaching down I rip her panties off. Needing her naked immediately. With in seconds Savannah is lunging back on me, gripping my shirt in her hands pulling my mouth back against hers. I love the sounds she’s making into my mouth as my tongue caresses hers.

Walking with her as our mouths are still connected, we make our way over to my couch. Mustering the last ounce of will power I have left. I pull my mouth away from hers. I love seeing the affect I have on her. Her entire body is screaming at me to fuck her. She plops down onto the couch and I kneel down between her thighs.

“All I’ve wanted is to taste you since the moment we met,” I says, working my body between her legs as I kiss a path down her neck. “Let’s get this dress off of you; I need to see you…all of you,” Wasting no time, I quickly unzip her dress, pulling it over her head and tossing it onto the floor.

Seeing her laying on my leather sofa naked and ready for me. I already know there’s no getting over this one. Savannah Livingston is going to ruin me for every other woman on the god damn planet.

PicMonkey CollageBookirr

One thought on “Kayden’s POV “At Vertigo” Irresistible Desire

Leave a Reply

